Flexible Pricing Plans That Meet Your Needs

FREE!

Try the 30-Day Experience for 2 users with promo code PrinciplesUs2FreeUsers at checkout.

$89 value. Requires $1 service fee.

30-Day Experience

$45

Per user. One-time fee.

Get Started
  • Great for team building & workshops
  • Access to all product capabilities
  • 30-day license
  • Discounted upgrade to the annual subscription level*

*Try it for 30 days, and if you want to extend access to the platform, we’ll apply your initial payment as credit for the next 4 months of an annual subscription.

Annual Subscription

$8

Per user, per month.**

Get Started
  • Great for new hire integration & new team formation
  • Flexibility to create new insights as teams change
  • Add additional users at any time
  • Monthly billing
  • Cancel at any time after the first 12 months

**Requires annual commitment of $96 per year per user

Custom

Contact our team

Various options.

Learn More
  • Great for full organization enterprise roll-outs
  • In-person/virtual workshops
  • Dot Collector integration

Use of PrinciplesUs is subject to the PrinciplesUs Service Terms

Set up in 5 Easy Steps

Get Started

Create your account

Select your plan

Configure the number of users

Enter billing information

Invite your team

Email or SSO User Management

Email

Invite whoever you’d like quickly and easily. Just send them an email and they’re in!

SSO

Single Sign On (SSO) is an authentication model allowing users to use their company account credentials to sign into additional services, such as Principles Tools, without creating separate accounts. Popular SSO authentication vendors include Okta, Auth0, and Office 365.

FAQs

How does purchasing a product plan work?

Once you have signed up for a Principles account and set up your organization (either using single sign-on or email and password), you will be prompted to choose a product plan & select a number of users. There are two product plans you can choose from: (1) The 30-day Experience at $45 / per user or (2) The Annual Subscription at $8 / per user / per month. The only difference between the two product plans is the length of time you have access to the product (the product features in both offerings are the same).

Can I add users to my plan later on?

Yes! If you have purchased the annual subscription, you can add additional users at any time through a customer portal, which is accessible from the Administration tab in PrinciplesUs.

What types of payment are accepted?

We support credit and debit card payments only. This includes American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa. If you would like to purchase a product plan using a different payment method, please contact us at support@principles.com.

How will I be billed?

For the 30-day experience, you will be billed a one time fee of $45 / per user at the time of purchase. For the annual subscription, you will be billed for 12 months on a monthly basis at a rate of $8 / per user (based on the most recent number of users you have purchased). If you forget to purchase additional users and the number of users exceeds the amount you have paid for, we will simply bill you at a later date as part of our auditing process.

Can I change, or upgrade, my product plan?

You can add users to your annual subscription at any time through a customer portal, which is accessible from the Administration tab in PrinciplesUs. At the end of the 30-day experience, if you want to extend access to the platform, we’ll apply your initial payment as credit for the next 4 months of an annual subscription.

Do you offer free trials?

We do not offer any free trials at this time. If you’re not sure about purchasing an annual subscription, we would recommend purchasing the 30-day experience. At the end of the 30-day experience, if you want to extend access to the platform, we’ll apply your initial payment as credit for the next 4 months of an annual subscription.

Can I cancel my product plan at any time?

If you have purchased the 30-day experience, you will not be able to cancel during the 30-day period. However, the plan will not automatically renew. If you have purchased the annual subscription, you can cancel your subscription 30 days prior to the end of the subscription period and the plan will not automatically renew. This can be done through a customer portal, which is accessible from the Administration tab in PrinciplesUs.

Does my product plan automatically renew?

It depends on the product plan you have chosen. If you have purchased the 30-day experience, it will not automatically renew. If you have purchased the annual subscription, it will automatically renew unless you cancel it.